About CWU National Office

The Communications Workers Union (CWU) is the Communications Division of the Communications Electrical and Plumbing Union (CEPU).

The Divisional Officials and Executive are directly elected by the membership of all state/territory branches, which belong to the Communication Division nationally.

The Communication Division is represented on the overall National Council of the CEPU.

CWU represents all workers in the telecommunications, information technology and postal industries.