Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia.

Queensland Communications Division Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/281 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Queensland Communications Divisional Branch

Branch President (honorary) (1)

Candidates

HOGAN Kevin

Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

BIRD Cameron (Birdy)

Branch Assistant Secretary (1)

Candidates

TEMPLEMAN Mark (Kiwi)

Branch Vice President (honorary) (Affirmative Action) (1)

Candidates

O'BRIEN Catherine

Queensland Communications Divisional Branch Postal Services Industry Section Divisional Executive Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

BIRD Cameron (Birdy)

Divisional Conference Delegate (honorary) (2)

Candidates

BIRD Cameron (Birdy)

GLEESON Christopher (Blogsy)

Branch Committee of Management Member (honorary) (4)

Candidates

DUNNING Michael

GLEESON Christopher

HARRIS Noah

O'SHEA Marguerite

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Joe Beath Returning Officer

Telephone: 07 3049 2132

Email: qldelections@aec.gov.au

02/07/2019

