Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia Communications Division

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/281

Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Victoria Telecommunications and Services Branch

Branch President (honorary) (1)

Candidates

WELBOURN Kelvin

Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

RILEY Susan

Branch Assistant Secretary (honorary) (1)

Candidates

THOMSON Scott

Branch Vice President (honorary) (1)

Candidates

STUBBERFIELD Amy

Victoria Telecommunications and Services Branch Technical Industry Section

Divisional Executive Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

RILEY Susan

Divisional Conference Delegate (honorary) (1)

Candidates

RILEY Susan

Branch Committee of Management Member (honorary) (7)

Candidates

DENNIS Mark Robert

JOHNSON Neil Ivan

KETCHION David

LIGHTFOOT Paul Anthony

MCCALLUM Ian Rodney

SMITHWICK David James

YOUNG Andy

Victoria Telecommunications and Services Branch Operator Industry Section

Divisional Executive Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

PARKER Maureen

Divisional Conference Delegate (honorary) (1)

Candidates

PARKER Maureen Maree

Branch Committee of Management Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

PARKER Maureen

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer

Email: vicelections@aec.gov.au

24/04/2019

