Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia

Communications Division DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/281 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

New South Wales Telecommunications and Services Branch

Branch President (honorary) (1)

Candidates

FALLS Glenn

Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

DWYER Dan

Branch Assistant Secretary (honorary) (1)

Candidates

WASILEWSKI Peter

New South Wales Telecommunications and Services Branch Technical Industry Section

Branch Vice President (honorary) (2)

Candidates

LENNON Mick

WALKINGTON Lee

Divisional Executive Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

WALKINGTON Lee

Divisional Conference Delegate (honorary) (1)

Candidates

WALKINGTON Lee

Branch Committee of Management Member (honorary) (6)

Candidates

BYE Randall

DUBOIS Pierre

PLANINSIC Andrej

SEYCHELL David

SHERLEY Paul

VANDERZEIL Simon

New South Wales Telecommunications and Services Branch Operator Industry Section

Branch Vice President (honorary) (1)

Candidates

KING Joanne

Divisional Executive Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

KING Joanne

Divisional Conference Delegate (honorary) (1)

Candidates

KING Joanne

Branch Committee of Management Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Noopur Madan Returning Officer

A: Madan

Telephone: 02 9375 6321

Email: nswelections@aec.gov.au

03/05/2019

