Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia

Communications Division DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/281 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

New South Wales Postal and Telecommunications Branch

Branch President (honorary) (1)

Candidates

BAXTER Rod

Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

MURPHY Shane

Branch Assistant Secretary (1)

Candidates

CHALONER Peter

Branch Organiser (4)

Candidates

ENZON GII

HUTTLY Ellen

LY Tan Kien (TK)

WILLIAMS Dennis

Branch Vice President (honorary) (2)

Candidates

KARIM Rita

O'CONNELL Peter

New South Wales Postal and Telecommunications Branch Postal Industry Section

Divisional Executive Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

CHALONER Peter

Divisional Conference Delegate (honorary) (4)

Candidates

CHALONER Peter

KALLIPOLITIS Paul

SABA Giselle

SINGH Dharmpal

Branch Committee of Management Member (honorary) (7)

Candidates

BECKMAN Mark

EDGERTON Patrick

LUU Minh

MCCALLUM Tony

RATHOUR Anita

WATSON Don

WONG David

New South Wales Postal and Telecommunications Branch Lines and General Industry Section

Divisional Executive Member (honorary) (1)

Candidates

O'CONNELL Peter

Divisional Conference Delegate (honorary) (1)

Candidates

O'CONNELL Peter

Branch Committee of Management Member (honorary) (4)

Candidates

ANDERSON Cade

CATANIA Massimo

DAMJANOVSKI Tony

DELIGIANNIS George

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Noopur Madan Returning Officer

A: Madan

Telephone: 02 9375 6321

Email: nswelections@aec.gov.au

03/05/2019

