Nominations Accepted Report

Communications Division Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia Scheduled Election E2018/281 - Stage 1

Returning Officer: Noopur Madan

Nominations Closed: 12:00pm (Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)) on 15/04/2019.

The following Nominations have been accepted. Where an office is identified as contested a ballot is necessary.

Communications Division

Divisional Offices

Divisional President (honorary) No. Of Vacancies: 1 No. Of Nominees: 2 Contested: Yes

Candidate/s
DOYLE Joan
MURPHY Shane

Divisional Secretary No. Of Vacancies: 1 No. Of Nominees: 2 Contested: Yes

Candidate/s
HARDISTY Ken
RAYNER Greg

Divisional Vice

President No. Of Vacancies: 1 No. Of Nominees: 2 Contested: Yes (honorary)

Candidate/s
CLARKE Bernie
ROYECA Mario

Divisional Assistant Secretary (Postal)

No. Of Vacancies: 1

No. Of Nominees: 2

Contested: Yes

Candidate/s
O'NEA Martin
ROBINSON Nicole

Divisional Assistant

Secretary No. Of Vacancies: 1 No. Of Nominees: 2 Contested: Yes

(Telecommunications)

Candidate/s
ELLERY John
PERKINS James

Women (Affirmative Action)

Divisional Vice President

(honorary)

No. Of Vacancies: 1 No. Of Nominees: 2 Contested: Yes

(Affirmative Action)

Candidate/s
HUTTLY Elly
KINGSLAND Jo-Anne

Noopur Madan Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6321

Email: nswelections@aec.gov.au

29/04/2019

